New Month

Well the month of WIP’s ended and then this happened:

IMG_5057

IMG_5059

IMG_5060The first picture is the Grace cardigan by Jane Richmond. This is the second time I am making it, this time it is for a family friend. The yarn is Madelinetosh Merino Light colorway antique lace.

The second picture is the Lady Bat by Teresa Gregorio. The yarn is KnitPicks shine colorway robot.

The third picture is just a swatch of what will soon become a Trillian.

As you can probably guess I haven’t touched a WIP since I finished my last one in March, I still have a few left and I hope to get them off of the needles soon. The Grace needs to be finished because it is a gift. The Lady Bat was started because I am itching to start working on warm weather garments and the trillion is part of  a KAL that I will talk about in another post.

What have you been working on? Have you been neglecting any WIP’s?

Leave a Reply

